Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Huron Forecast

Saturday July 09, 2016 Creemore Classic 400km (Brevet)
Saturday July 30, 2016 North Huron Tributaire 200km (Brevet)
Saturday August 13, 2016 Brouse's Beach Browser 600km (Brevet)
Saturday September 10, 2016 Tour d'Essex 200km (Brevet)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday June 26, 2016 Storyland 152km (Populaire)
Saturday July 09, 2016 Animalathon 300km (Brevet)
Saturday July 16, 2016 Siberia 160km (Populaire)
Saturday July 23, 2016 South Lavant 200km (Brevet)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday August 06, 2016 Manitoulin 1000km (Brevet)
Saturday October 08, 2016 Falling Leaves 200km (Brevet)
Saturday October 15, 2016 Falling Leaves 200km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday July 02, 2016 Six Nations 200km (Brevet)
Saturday July 16, 2016 Oak Ridges Moraine 400km (Brevet)
Sunday August 07, 2016 Niagara Ramble 200km (Brevet)
Saturday August 20, 2016 Haliburton Highlands 600km (Brevet)

Upcoming Events

EventContact

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Permanents

A different way of riding brevets

Event Details

Treasurer

Copyright 2016, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster