A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday April 03, 2021 Windsor Season Opener 70km (Populaire)
Saturday April 10, 2021 Railway City 70km (Populaire)
Saturday April 17, 2021 Windsor Metric Century 100km (Populaire)
Saturday April 24, 2021 Railway City 100 100km (Populaire)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 27, 2021 Carleton Place 40km (Populaire)
Saturday April 03, 2021 Osgoode 60km (Populaire)
Saturday April 10, 2021 Almonte 71km (Populaire)
Saturday April 17, 2021 Maple Syrup and Dirt 90km (Populaire)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Friday May 21, 2021 Fleche 360 +km (Fleche)
Saturday May 22, 2021 Parry Sound 200km (Brevet)
Sunday May 23, 2021 Parry Sound 300km (Brevet)
Tuesday May 25, 2021 Parry Sound 400km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday March 14, 2021 Rouge Ramble 60km (Populaire)
Saturday March 20, 2021 Concord Bradford 75km (Populaire)
Saturday March 27, 2021 Oakville Campbellville 80km (Populaire)
Saturday April 10, 2021 Uxbridge Ice Classic 110km (Populaire)

Notices

EventContact

Randonneurs Ontario Virtual Symposium Feb 17, 2021

You may have missed it live but you can stream it Here'
Contact Chapter VP

COVID-19 Guidelines

Please read the following:

COVID-19 Guidelines

Contact Chapter VP

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

While signing up visit the store to get your Banquet Ticket.

Treasurer

Homologation Numbers for 2019

If you find any discrepancies please contact Peter.

Homologation Numbers

Peter Leiss

Mailing List

To subscribe to the list

Not receiving list message or need help subscribing, please contact the webmaster.

Web Master

Copyright 2021, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster