Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday April 04, 2020 Windsor 70km (Populaire)
Saturday April 11, 2020 Railway City 70km (Populaire)
Saturday April 18, 2020 Windsor Metric 100km (Populaire)
Saturday April 25, 2020 Railway City 100km (Populaire)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 28, 2020 Carleton Place 40km (Populaire)
Saturday April 04, 2020 Osgoode 60km (Populaire)
Saturday April 18, 2020 Maple Syrup and Dirt 90km (Populaire)
Saturday April 25, 2020 Maberly 200km (Brevet)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Friday May 15, 2020 Fleche to Port Credit 360 +km (Fleche)
Saturday May 23, 2020 Big Chute 200km (Brevet)
Sunday May 24, 2020 Lake Simcoe 300km (Brevet)
Tuesday May 26, 2020 Barrie Stratford 400km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Wednesday January 01, 2020 New Years 23km (Populaire)
Sunday March 15, 2020 Rouge Ramble 60km (Populaire)
Saturday March 21, 2020 Concord Bradford 75km (Populaire)
Saturday March 28, 2020 Oakville Campbellville 80km (Populaire)

Notices

EventContact

Homologation Numbers for 2019

If you find any discrepancies please contact Peter.

Homologation Numbers

Peter Leiss

Manitoulin 1200

Date: August 13,2020
Start: South Baymouth, Ontario
Time Limit: 90 hours

Additional details

Dave Thompson

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Mailing List

To subscribe to the list

Not receiving list message or need help subscribing, please contact the webmaster.

Web Master

Copyright 2019, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster