Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Friday April 21, 2017 Big Bay 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 22, 2017 Bowle Buster 300km (Brevet)
Saturday May 13, 2017 Creemore Classic 400km (Brevet)
Saturday May 20, 2017 Fleche 360km (Fleche to Barrie)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 04, 2017 Carleton Place 40km (Populaire)
Saturday March 11, 2017 Osgoode 60km (Populaire)
Saturday March 18, 2017 Alice 67km (Populaire)
Saturday March 25, 2017 Rockland 110km (Populaire)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday May 20, 2017 Fleche 360km (Fleche to Barrie)
Saturday May 27, 2017 Big Chute 200km (Brevet)
Sunday May 28, 2017 Lake Simcoe 300km (Brevet)
Saturday June 10, 2017 Parry Sound 400km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday January 01, 2017 New Years 23km (Populaire)
Saturday March 18, 2017 Rouge Ramble 60km (Populaire)
Saturday March 25, 2017 Concord Bradford 75km (Populaire)
Saturday April 01, 2017 Uxbridge Ice Classic 110km (Populaire)

Upcoming Events

EventContact

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Granite Anvil 2017 August 24th to 27th

Start location Oshawa, Ontario
Details will be post as soon as they are available to the Granite Anvil 1200 site

If you wish to get placed on an "Interested" list. Please fill out this form. Current "Interested" list can be viewed here.

If you wish to volunteer. Please fill out this form. Current "Volunteer" list can be viewed here.

David Thompson

Permanents

A different way of riding brevets

Event Details

Treasurer

Copyright 2016, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster