Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Huron Forecast

Saturday July 30, 2016 North Huron Tributaire 200km (Brevet)
Saturday August 13, 2016 Brouse's Beach Browser 600km (Brevet)
Saturday September 10, 2016 Tour d'Essex 200km (Brevet)
Sunday September 25, 2016 Big Bay 200km (Brevet)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday July 30, 2016 Coureur de Bois 1000km (Brevet)
Saturday July 30, 2016 Bancroft 300km (Brevet)
Sunday July 31, 2016 New Carlow 109km (Populaire)
Monday August 01, 2016 Elephant Lake 200km (Brevet)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday August 06, 2016 Manitoulin 1000km (Brevet)
Saturday October 08, 2016 Falling Leaves 200km (Brevet)
Saturday October 15, 2016 Falling Leaves 200km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday August 07, 2016 Niagara Ramble 200km (Brevet)
Saturday August 20, 2016 Haliburton Highlands 600km (Brevet)
Sunday September 04, 2016 Concord Orillia 200km (Brevet)
Saturday October 01, 2016 Castle 200km (Brevet)

Upcoming Events

EventContact

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Permanents

A different way of riding brevets

Event Details

Treasurer

Copyright 2016, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster